Teachers, Lessons, and Additional Services

Teachers, Lessons, and Additional Services

Antonio Violins Conservatory in Mason

Our talented teachers are located conveniently in downtown Mason right above our Mason Rental Store

Luke Coan (Violin and Viola)

e-mail: lpcoan@gmail.com
phone: (440) 552-5063

Melanie Mason (Violin and Viola)

e-mail: melanie.moore.mason@gmail.com
phone: (513) 827-4063

Carolyn Quinn

e-mail: cjqviola@me.com
phone: (513) 324-5308

Paul Yoshida

e-mail: paul.yoshida@gmail.com
phone: (616) 889-9111

Private Instructors

Private teachers all in the greater Cincinnati Area

Eric Bates- Violin Only
uber2nd@aol.com
513-658-2496

Kate Beltramo – Violin Only
(Students with 1-5 years experience)
kmbeltramo@gmail.com
513-304-2524

Jim Braid
jbraid@cinci.rr.com
513-967-6789

Joyce Chan
joycechan59@gmail.com
609-915-2580

Luke Coan
Lpcoan@gmail.com
440-552-5063

Matthew Dickey
dickeymw@mail.uc.edu
317-517-5497

Dylan Firlie
dfirlie@yahoo.com
513-765-9758

Heidi Flanders
uptownsuzuki@yahoo.com
513-531-2177

Dorothy Han
bowhan@aol.com
513-225-7487

Haejin Kim
haejin527@gmail.com
513-545-1388

Eddy Kwon
eddy.kwon@gmail.com
651-308-4923

Melanie Mason
Melanie.moore.mason@gmail.com
513-827-4063

Karen McDowell
16kmcdowell@gmail.com
781-664-3982

Scott Moore
sjmoore.musicteachershelper.com
864-354-9632

Greg Noland
nolandstudio@gmail.com
317-496-8356

Marion Peraza de Webb
marionpwebb@mac.com
513-681-5551

Carolyn Quinn
cjqviola@me.com
513-324-5308

Rose Reidmiller-Gowda
CCM Prep and Fine Arts Center
rosereid@gmail.com

Candie Putz
513-683-5145

Barbara Roth- Violin and Piano
513-404-3655

Lauren Schloemer-
violin, viola and fiddle
schloemerlauren@yahoo.com
513-477-4245

Kanako Shimasaki
kanakoshimasaki.com
937-360-5154 (Norwood, Clifton)

Vincent Scacchetti-Viola Only
vpscacchetti@hotmail.com
330-774-7273

Marna Street
streetmusician@live.com
513-984-9434

Elaine Ubando-Violin and Piano
elaineubando@gmail.com
510-586-8793

Derek Voigt
derekviogt@theviolin player.org
716-913-6849

Wendy VanderMolen
vandermolenwendy@yahoo.com
513-542-3844

Rachelle Wolf
rwolf@gbs.edu
513-257-9966

Paul Yoshida
Paul.Yoshida@gmail.com
616-889-9111

Nat Chaitkin
natchaitkin@gmail.com
513-375-2136

Kaylie Eriksen
Eriksen.cello@gmail.com
513-807-7286

Lee Griffith
513-582-1180

Gayley Hautzenroeder
gayley.hautzenroeder@gmail.com
513-703-1909

Yali Sun
513-233-9554

Robert Browning- Cello & Bass
513-919-7249

Josh Fink- Cello & Upright
Thejewishcowboy@gmail.com
763-439-4345
josh-fink.tumbler.com

Benjamin Grabell- Upright
bgrabell@gmail.com
609-658-0860

Nick Greenburg
ngreenberg@fuse.net
(513) 319-1681

Matt Holt- Upright & Electric
513-289-0643

Douglas Nestler
203-246-0402
douglas.nestler@gmail.com

Tony Neumayr- Upright & Electric
aneumayr@gmail.com
513-253-6220

Debbie Taylor- Upright
513-779-8003

Michael Tacy-
Ukulele/Piano/Voice
michael@antonioviolin.com
513-746-6828

Richie TerBush-
Ukulele/Mandolin/Guitar
richieterbush@gmail.com
937-477-5414